Life is hard

        Life is hard…..I didn’t said that….others have said it before me…..I didn’t want to believe that…but I’ve been hit  by problems and disappointments .. the only thing that you can do it’s to be ready …. to fight…..to overcome all the problems…..to fight until your feet are no longer standing…. You have to go through all the bad things….I know you think it’s enough for you….but   You have to get up….To continue fighting until you succeed…..

      They say happiness is a choice ..I say happiness is a struggle that you win…..Is a problem that you solve…Is a step you’ve gone through…..

       You can choose to forget about your problems and be happy….but forgotten and unresolved issues don’t make you happy forever, only for a moment…but to be happy forever, you have to solve all your problems…..You have to believe that you will solve any problem that comes up…..You have to believe in yourself….no matter what….then you’ll be happy.

   Not every time I think I will succeed……sometimes I think it’s the end of the world …but most of the time…I rise up and continue to fight…..because no matter what I’m a fighter …

Dark Rose :*

Lasă un răspuns

